USA Dealers

ARIZONA

Cooler Scooter Direct      928-692-1384   coolerscooterdirect.com

CALIFORNIA

Phil Thompson                          530-583-5277   Kings Beach, CA 96143

Stanceaholic                             949-449-3022   Oceanside, CA 92058

COLORADO

Cooler Mods                               720-443-3231   Denver, CO 80229   coolermods.com

FLORIDA

Cruzin Coolers of NE Florida      904-333-3611 Jacksonville, FL 32225 cruzincoolersflorida.com

GEORGIA

Southern Cruzin Mobility 478-808-1367 Macon, GA 31220   southerncruzinmobility.com

ILLINOIS

Riding Coolers                            847-672-7666   Wadsworth, IL 60083   ridingcoolers.com

KENTUCKY

Skaggs RV Outlet                       270-765-7245   Elizabethtown, KY 42701   skaggsrv.com

C&H Motorsports                        812-599-4331   Carrollton, KY 41008

MASSACHUSETTS

Westgate Performance                774-417-6124   East Freetown, MA   02717

MICHIGAN

Detroit Choppers                         586-498-8909   Roseville, MI 48066   detroit-choppers.com

MINNESOTA

Arctic Cold Storage                       320-267-4196   Saint Cloud, MN 56301    arcticcold.com

MISSISSIPPI

Scooters, LLC                              228-832-7444   Saucier, MS 39574

TEXAS

Custom Scooters                       800-871-4545   Plano, TX   75074   customscooters.com

Odessa Camera RC & Armory         432-550-0211   Odessa, TX 78762   odessacamera.com

Sweden Dealers

IdentIT AB
Contact: Peter Westling
Rosersberg, 195 95 Sweden
+46(0)76 772 5004
coolercruzin@gmail.com

Canada Dealers

www.cruzincoolers.ca 
Contact: Richard Spencer
Cypress County, AB Canada
403-866-9084
rspencer@annexenterprises.ca
orders@cruzincoolers.ca